www.orkneyofficesupplies.com
Copyright © All rights reserved. Orkney Office Supplies Ltd 2016.  
Home. Products. Services. Contact. Shop On-line. About Us. Home. Products. Services. Contact. Shop On-line. About Us.

Contact Information

Email Form
Brenda Foubister
Billy Nicolson
Postal Address

Tel: 01856 873787

Fax: 01856 875212

brenda@orkneyofficesupplies.com

Tel: 01856 873787

Fax: 01856 875212

billy@orkneyofficesupplies.com

Orkney Office Supplies Ltd

Crowness Place

Hatston

Kirkwall

Orkney

KW15 1RG

Ian Sandison - Senior Service Engineer
Michael Rendall - Computer Sales/Service

Tel: 01856 873787

Fax: 01856 875212

ian.sandison@orkneyofficesupplies.com

Tel: 01856 873787

Fax: 01856 875212

michael@orkneyofficesupplies.com

Tel: 01856 873787

Fax: 01856 875212

lorna@orkneyofficesupplies.com


Opening hours:

09.00 - 17.00  Monday - Friday

Shane Kingston - Service Engineer

Tel: 01856 873787

Fax: 01856 875212

shane@orkneyofficesupplies.com

Lorna Whitelaw - Shop Manager

Tel: 01856 873787

Fax: 01856 875212

rachael@orkneyofficesupplies.com

Rachael Gunn - Counter Sales